ZRL

Nothing planned for the moment

Thursday, September 30, 2010

Yung Berg gets his chain snatched AGAIN!!!!


this is great... for those who know me or who have watched "Non Refundable Time" u know i HATE Yung Berg... this lame done got his chain snatched again in miami.... YYYYYBBBBBz

The History of Rap w/ Jimmy Fallon, Justin Timberlake, and The Roots

Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Saw 3D Poster!


this is the last Saw... ima huge Saw fan so im pumped to see how they end it... Oct 29th

[RIP] Greg Giraldo dead at 44


man oh man... its a sad day for the Comedy World... for those of you who dont know who Greg Giraldo is... do yourself a favor and watch this video at the bottom or turn on Comedy Central and watch for a couple hours you'll know who he is...

Greg apparently was hospitalized over the weekend for a "accidental overdose"... he was 44... Rest in Piece man you were fucking hilarious!



Another Lil Wayne producer wants his money!


1st there was controversy about Bangladash not gettin paid over "A Milli" now Jim Jonson wants his money for producing "Lollipop"... shout out to Young Yonny; a Cleveland producer who produced "Mo Fire", and a couple more tracks for Lil Wayne... but producers... we've all heard stories about Baby (Birdman) from Mannie Fresh, to Juvinile, to everyone... watch out...

heres what Jonson had to say:

"We're still trying to get paid. Clearly, I don't understand what the issue is. They've collected checks, they're buying Bugattis, but the people that created the songs are not getting paid. And so we're going through some things now in hopes that it gets fixed...["Lollipop"] was like the most downloaded song in history, so pay the people who made it. It's not your record, it's our record."

Its funny because Danity Kane was supposed to get that beat, but im pretty sure they passed on it or sumthin... funny how shit works

Fight breaks out at graduation

"homie this shit is basic... welcome to graduation"

NBA Elite 11 Delay to Cost EA More Than 1 Million Sales!

So as many of you know, it was announced earlier this week that NBA Elite 11 is not gonna be dropping next tuesday (Oct 5th) against NBA 2K11... the reason behind it is that they have "so many great ideas" that they want to include in the game but ran out of time... so there gonna delay it instead.... WTF kinda logic is that?

EA Sports is releasing NBA Jam for the Wii on the 5th as well... it was only supposed to be for the Wii and certain copies of Elite was gonna come with a bonus NBA Jam for Xbox and PS3... this leads me back to EA Sports logic... NOW there gonna make NBA Jam a stand alone game for Xbox and PS3... meaning you dont have to buy Elite to get the game on those systems...

Thats pretty dope... Now u can buy NBA Jam on Xbox and PS3 on Oct 5th instead of Elite... WRONG!!! Jam wont drop for those systems until the "Holiday Season"... so once again... WTF kinda logic is that??? u announce your gonna replace one game with another BUT you dont release it until you release the previous game!?!?! wooooooow...

Sooo this brings me to the subject at hand... the fact that there gonna delay Elite is gonna cost them over ONE Million Dollars...

I knew from the get-go that 2K11 had the advantage this year over Elite (NBA LIVE) due to the Michael Jordan gameplay... but to me it seems like Elite just admitted defeat... It makes sense that there gonna loose a lot of money because basketball heads have been waiting for Oct 5th all year... even if you wanted Elite, your gonna go out and buy 2K11 because your gonna wanna feed your basketball sweet tooth, u know? and on top of that, think of how many people who love the NBA LIVE series are now gonna switch to 2K!

EA fucked up... good thing NBA Jam is droppin on the 5th for Wii... cuz thats where ima be next tuesday!

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

[WTF!] Dead Mouse found in a loaf of bread!


ok b4 u read this... this motherfucker said he ordered the bread online... theres your problem right there!!!!! go to the super market like a normal human being!! in my opinion some things should not be bought online and food is one of those things... but anyways, this is fucked up... BUT i believe everything has a purpose... that mouses purpose was to give that man a nice lil pay day... yeeeehaaaaaw!!


Via: BBC

A food production company was ordered to pay nearly £17,000 after a man found a dead mouse in a loaf of bread as he made sandwiches for his children.

Stephen Forse, of Kidlington, Oxfordshire, had already used some slices when he came across the mouse.

Mr Forse purchased the loaf online, through a Tesco branch in Bicester in January 2009.

Premier Foods was fined £5,500 and ordered to pay £11,109.47 in costs at Oxford Crown Court.

In July, the company, which makes Hovis bread, Branston pickle and Bisto gravy, admitted to having failed to maintain acceptable standards at its British Bakeries site in London.

Mr Forse said he had already used some of the bread when he noticed "a dark-coloured object embedded in the corner of three or four slices".

"Initially I thought it was where the dough had not mixed properly prior to baking," he said.

"As I looked closer I saw that the object had fur on it."

Mr Forse said he continued to prepare some sandwiches for his children and their friends from another loaf of bread.

"I checked carefully each slice in turn as I felt quite shaken," he added.

"As I was feeling ill I couldn't face eating anything myself. I sat with the children as they ate theirs."
Tail missing

Mr Forse contacted Cherwell District Council and environmental health officers visited the family's home to collect evidence.

During the visit one of them identified it as a mouse minus its tail.

"Her comments made me feel ill once again as there was no indication as to where the tail was," added Mr Forse.

"Had it fallen off prior to the bread being wrapped or had any of my family eaten it with another slice of bread on a previous day?"

A spokesman for Premier Foods said: "We apologise profusely for the distress caused as a result of this isolated incident.

"As soon as this complaint was made we stopped all bakery production at that site and appointed an independent specialist contractor to conduct a thorough investigation.

"They confirmed this to be an isolated incident, affecting a single product.

"There was no evidence of mice within the bakery and no history of any similar issues."

The spokesman added that the council had agreed "the bakery was a well-managed site and that Premier Foods took its obligations for health and hygiene seriously".

...*SMH*

Mos Def signs with G.O.O.D. Music


I hope Kanye West can do to Mos Def what he did to Common... cuz once Common signed to G.O.O.D. Music he dropped 2 of my favorite albums ever!

Def Jam Rapstar Commercial

shout out to Stalley who is in this commercial!

Nick Cannon challenges Eminem to Boxing match


Nick Cannon is redunk for this... if he would have done this maybe after Eminem released "The Warning" track, that woulda made more sense... but of course he waited until the price raised on Ems head b4 he started all this "fuck Eminem" talk again...

dont get me wrong, I would love to see them fight... and i think it would actually be a good fight... but im 99.9% sure Eminem wont go 4 it... hes actually got money to make unlike Nick Cannon... smh

Sonic the Hedgehog 4 set for October Release Date!


So I have been waiting for Sonic the Hedgehog 4 to finally drop since Sonic and Knuckles ended... but realisticly since the end of last year when they announced they were making a new Sonic game that was staying true to the originals... Well no more videos that say "LATE 2010" we finally have a release date... well a couple diff release dates...

  • Sonic 4 will be released on the App store for the iPhone on Oct 7th
  • then released for the Wii on Oct 11th!
  • then Playstation store on Oct 12th
  • and finally Xbox Live Arcade on Oct 13th
so needless to say Oct 11th will be a great day for myself... not only duz NBA Jam Wii drop on the 5th, 1 week later i got sonic... and its only $15! so if your a Sonic fan then get your download on!