well for those of u who dont know... back in the day i always used to draw, that was all i did... waaaay b4 the producing when i was in gradeschool... my mom used to think i was gonna be a cartoonist when i grew up... but then i found music, and then it was bye-bye art... well when i started drawing designs for Kings Ransom Clothing, i kinda got back into cartooning, and comin up with creative ideas for shirts n shit... well heres 1 design idea i had for KR which didnt make the cut, which i dont blame them, cuz its not really a tight idea for a shirt... more so, just a drawing!thanks to my neighbor steve, i got photoshop, n i started fuckin around in it... decided to upload my "eye screm for icecream" pic and mess around with it... its my 1st photoshop work, so dont judge... but i love it!! and i think i did a good job even tho im color blind (thats anouther story) ... but check it out! i did this about 3 weeks ago, thought id upload it now! leave me sum love!!
Pretty cool... should put something else in the pupil though.
ReplyDeleteA screaming eye, nice concept. On a side note, you are color blind, wow?
ReplyDelete